Updated April 2018

See http://ircrating.org for overseas Rule Authorities

GBR IRC Owners' Association Constitution

Chairman (elected September 2017):  Mel Sharp  

Vice Chairman (elected September 2017): Michael Webster  

Full members and co-opted members (the Rating Office will supply contact details on request)

Peter Wykeham-Martin
Andrew Pearce (Poole & RORC)
Andy Hill (JOG)
Barrie J Martin (Classics)
Stephen Parry
Des Balmforth (Scotland)
Richard Babbe (Channel Islands)
Stephen Tudor (Wales)
Terry Hunt (Sunsail/sailing schools)
Nick Jones (Solent)
Rob McClean (Sussex)
John Stewart (N.Ireland) co-opted
Cowes Combined Clubs representative co-opted
Chris Brown co-opted

Representatives of organisations:

RYA: Jack Fenwick
RORC: Eddie Warden-Owen, Chris Stone, Janet Grosvenor

Honorary members:

Frank Reed
Paul King (past Chairman)
Andy Hill (past Chairman)
Ian Macdonald (past Chairman)


Seahorse Rating Ltd, Seahorse Building, Bath Road, Lymington, Hampshire, SO41 3SE.
Registered in England, Company Registration Number 2041269

Terms and Conditions | Policy and Security | Site Map | Contact Webmaster